Board of Directors Elects Officers for 2013


At the January 24, 2013 InterAct Annual Board meeting, the following individuals were elected to three-year terms through January 2016: Matt Howard, Stacey Randolph-Ledbetter, Steve Rider, Mary C. Roberts, and Alan Sylvester. Officers for 2013 were elected as follows: President-Sheryl Kiel; Vice-President-Kiran Cunningham; Treasurer-Alan Sylvester; and Secretary-Mary C. Roberts. Immediate Past-President Diane Donovan was recognized for her three year term of office and presented with a plaque crediting her “hands-on assistance with the agency’s move to its new facility that has allowed InterAct to expand services and focus on our mission to foster hope and wellness for those we serve.”