Board of Directors Update for 2019


At the January 24, 2019 InterAct Annual Board meeting, officers were elected as follows:  President—Lucinda Stinson; Vice-President—Diane Donovan; Treasurer—John Wittkowski; and Secretary—Karen Barnes.  Alan Sylvester was thanked for his leadership as President of the Board for the past three years and his long-term tenure as one of the agency’s founding Board members in 1991.