Board of Directors Update for 2021


At the January 28, 2021 Annual Board meeting, the Nominating Committee once again suggested consistency in Executive Committee leadership in light of the service challenges from the current COVID-19 pandemic. The slate of officers presented were elected as follows: President—Lucinda Stinson; Vice-President—Diane Donovan; Treasurer—Karen Barnes; and Secretary—Karen McDonald.